Connect with Pastor Rick Warren

The Seven Greatest Words of Love Complete Audio Series

The Seven Greatest Words of Love Complete Audio Series

Product description

If there were ever a time the world needed to hear a message from the cross, it is today. Join Pastor Rick for this series, where he shares four words from Christ’s cross that will change the way you live and minister to others.

Message 1: The Word of Forgiveness
Message 2: The Word of Assurance
Message 3: ​The Word of Love
Message 4: The Word of Substitution
Message 5: ​The Word of Humanity
Message 6: The Word of Victory
Message 7: ​The Word of Trust


    Average based on 0 reviews

    There are no reviews for this product.

    Special Offer

    Are you ready to transform your spiritual life? A great first step is to memorize Scripture. And that’s why we created a custom tool to help you enjoy the process of learning God’s Word. We want to send you our specially designed Verses of Hope Scripture Box to thank you for your donation today.

    This gold, vegan-leather Scripture box comes with a set of 40 full-color, graphically-designed Bible verse cards – plus 64 artfully-crafted blank cards with lines for you to write additional Scriptures. 


    On the Radio

    Unshakable Complete Audio Series

    In this series, Pastor Rick teaches from the life of Daniel. God tested Daniel through every stage of his life, from his teenage years all the way into retirement. And the practical lessons from Daniel’s story will help you to stand firm in your beliefs and to develop a greater trust in God.

    Message 1 - When Your World is Shaken Up

    Message 2 - ​When You're Pressured to Conform

    Message 3 - ​When Your Beliefs are Belittled

    Message 4 - ​When You're Asked to Do the Impossible

    Message 5 - When the Heat is On

    Message 6 - When God Tests You with Success

    Message 7 - Are You Learning From Those Who Came Before You?

    Message 8 - Will You Stand Strong for God Publicly?

    Message 9 - The Kind of Prayer God Answers

    Purchase this series

    Listen to this series