Transformed Music Album

Our Price: $9.99
In stock

Click here to download Our Hope!

Click here to download Our Hope lyrics and rhythm chart!

Click here to download Captivated lyrics and chord chart!

Transformed is a soundtrack for life-change. Featuring two original songs ("Our Hope" & "Captivated"), the Transformed album highlights the best of todays worship music recorded by Saddleback Church. Let these songs rise above the noise of the world to inspire, encourage, and equip you for the transforming journey God has in store for you and your church. Use these songs in your weekend services, your small group gatherings, personal devotions — even add them to your workout playlist!

Songs Include:

  • One Thing Remains
  • Cornerstone
  • Our Hope
  • Let It Be Known
  • Whom Shall I Fear
  • The Everlasting
  • Captivated
  • All I Am
  • Victors Crown
  • From the Inside Out
  • Open Up the Heavens
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Transformed Music Album
Your Rating